with the following statment? In the twenty years there will be fewer cars in the use than there are today. Use spesifik reason and example to support your answer.

There is no doubt that solar energy use is expanding all over the world and becoming more famous as a source of energy in households. The question is, why is that? This essay will illustrate the reasons behind it and list some of the advantages and disadvantages of solar power. Owing to the increase expenses of daily living, more people resorted to solar energy usage. This might be the main cause and advantage of its wide growth over the years in many countries as it saves money by relying on a natural source. For instance, houses depending on the sun as an electricity basis do not need to pay bills for that. Moreover, it's very useful for tiny houses on wheels that travel on roads across the country. In other words, it makes life more flexible by being off-grid and easily parking in any area without the need of an electric cable nearby. On the other hand, few of the disadvantages of this system are being unexpectable and quite costly. To explain more, the climate might change any day of the year and becomes cloudy or rainy that the sun rays are not strong enough to produce power. And although it saves money on the long term as previously mentioned, it needs a large budget initially in order to buy it. For example, more than a third of the budget of people downsizing goes to the solar panels and its batteries. To conclude, the popularity of the solar energy is rising and despite being unpredictable and pricey, it reduces expenses on the long run and is adaptable in most areas.