with the following statment? In the twenty years there will be fewer cars in the use than there are today. Use spesifik reason and example to support your answer.

us" style=" font-family: " Times New Roman" , serif" > In recent decades, we have witnessed a rapid growth of the number of domestic cars with the help of the development of modern technologies. The arguments collides in the topic that whether cars in use will decline in twenty years. From my perspective, we will witness a drop in cars in use. us" style=" font-family: " Times New Roman" , serif" > First of all, governments are building and planning new underground and bus lines every year. Everyone, as an ordinary citizen, can see the development of the cities' means of transports. that is to say, it has become much more convenient and commodious or us to get around. I am saying without any exaggeration that we can go any where we want in the city just by the public transports. Besides, it is also much cheaper by using transports than driving cars. If we want to drive, we have to pay at least the gasoline and the fee of parking lots. Since only the fee of parking lots equals to the expense of taking transports, it will cost a lot by driving. To summarize, the decrease of chances that people will use cars lead to the decline of cars in use. us" style=" font-family: " Times New Roman" , serif" > In addition, with the appeal of environmental protection, citizens will become unwilling to use cars for the purpose of protecting environments. The exhaust released by cars every year is a major source of greenhouse gas. it is known to all that greenhouse gas has huge and negative effects on the earth, especially its temperature. Moreover, there are many substitutes of cars like public means of transports that I mentioned before and walking which is a way of exercise. there is also evidence show that the amount of people who buy cars is declining these years. So, it can be foreseen that the number of cars on the road will not increase in a few years and then it will decline. us" style=" font-family: " Times New Roman" , serif" > In a nutshell, the decrease of chances that people will use cars and the number of g who buy cars serve to the decline of cars in use.