people who cannot accept the criticism from others will not be successful in working in a group.

In recent times, the technology has influenced the world predominantly. Therefore, many people argue that the importance of the artists in this hi-tech era will degrade. This essay will discuss about the importance of the artists over the scientists in society and the reasons to motivate such a creative field. To begin with, the functions that only the artists can perform for a betterment of the society. The artists can spread awareness to the people about the social vices with the medium of their art, such a method can convey a message in a meaningful way. As a result, everyone is influenced by it. Whereas the scientists are not capable to communicate to the people effectively. For instance, a painter can bring a revolution into the society for awareness on the environmental issues. Moreover, many cultural heritages are preserved by such creative people and they convey it to the next generations with their art. Thus, there is no any alternative of the artists in a civilized society. On the other hand, there are many reasons to conserve the art. Firstly, the art explores the imagination of an individual; from where the idea of innovation emerges. Secondly, many people motivates towards the arts, such as painting, photography and music; to overcome from their stress of routine life. Thus the art also works as a stress buster for many people. Lastly, the art brings the people from each segment of the society together. For example, to attend the concert of Michael Jackson, the people from all over the world unit together. Therefore, to develop the civilized society, the art plays a vital role. In conclusion, the world need to have both scientists and artists to develop good society. Thus we should not over shade one on another.