People who cannot accept criticism from others cannot be successful at working in a group Use reasons and examples to explain your choice.

Certainly, these days adults have completely neglected to exercise in their lives. It is believed by some people that grownups can live healthy lives by taking part in global sports competitions. Whereas others consider more effective approaches to encourage them to exercise. In my opinion, There are definitely various effective ways to attract adults towards exercising such as through campaigns and free gymnasiums at workplaces. Many adults easily get inspired and impressed by their favourite sports players they watch on television. Most of them have achieved an athletic physique after non-stop exercises and several physical activities and have the tendency to perform continuously. However, for others participating in sports events like World Cups or Olympics can be quite demanding as they require players to have great physical stamina, time commitment and muscular endurance. For instance, working professionals do not have extra time and energy left after 9 hours of continuous work. Therefore, they end up spending rest of their day on a couch and are living a monotonous life. People could be propelled to be physically active if the government runs campaigns by promoting the benefits of exercising. To illustrate, Pakistan’s Prime Minister Imran Khan launches “fit and obese free Pakistan” where he shared his exercise routine behind his fitness and strong personality. Consequently, a lot of his followers started to actively follow his steps. Also, I think working individuals should be surrounded with a supportive and propelling environment. For example, organizations can open free gymnasiums for their employees, so they can be motivated and start their day with workouts. To conclude, as mentioned above, there are better ways to push adults to exercise than participating in worldwide sports games which require time, dedication, non-stop struggle and physical strength, hence which is not everyone’s cup of tea.