Talk about an important event that happened in your country's history. Describe the event and explain why it was important.

There is a discussion regarding the importance of maintaining a well organised space at house and in the office. I strongly believe this can help us to keep our mental health, be more productive and even get a job promotion faster. Firstly, keeping objects in their places makes us feel comfortable and more productive. This is due the fact that this way it is possible to avoid the stress of looking for documents and items we do not know where they are. For instance, looking for the car key at home when a person is late for work can be a nightmare. A simple way to avoid this situation is to have a fixed, well known place for all the keys in the house. Further, spending time at work looking for a document decreases our productivity along the day. Not to mention the huge problem of loosing an important file. Also, having a clean and ordered desk at work reflects on our personal image. Organised people are usually more considered than the unorganised ones. In a competitive job market, it is a good way to positively stand out from colleagues. This way, the chances of getting a promotion earlier than the others are significantly increased. Also, this can save a person's position in case of a downsizing, because organisation can be a tiebreaker criteria. In conclusion, there are several advantages of keeping a clean, ordered space at work and at home, including avoiding unnecessary stress caused by spending time looking for lost items. Also, it can help to build a strong personal image at work, which is fundamental to get recognition from the superiors in a competitive working scenario.