Young people enjoy life more than older people do. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Even though, agriculture had experienced tremendous development so far, there are still individuals suffering from hunger and famine. The main reasons causing this phenomenon are that the advances did not happen all around the world equally and also the new methods and technologies implemented by farmers in these days and age are expensive to own and use. The development of agriculture around the world does not follow a same pattern and in some regions such as USA or Europe, there is exponential growth in the amount of goods produced by farm workers while in other parts for instance Africa the increases in the amount of food produced by farmers are not so great and did not meet the needs of a growing population. One the other hand nowadays production of food on farms is a process in constant need of technology, which in many cases are not cheap and affordable for all the people around the world. To overcome the hunger crisis forever new technologies and methods should be invented in a way that they could be affordable for farmers in poor areas of the world. Furthermore, International organization such as the UN or FAO which are accountable for helping those whom suffering from hunger should invest in bringing this method and instruments to those who are in need of them. In conclusion, growing plants and extracting food from them has a different story in every part of the world in some parts of the world, it takes so much effort to grow food and advance tools and methods are too expensive for some of these regions and unless developed countries and transnational organization help them otherwise they can not fight hunger and poverty.