Young people enjoy life more than older people do. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Life of every person starts from childhood to old-age. Every person in his/her life do lot of entertaining things. What other people thinks that older people enjoy life more than young people. But, I believe that young people enjoy life more than older people. In my point of view, I am completely agree with the claim made by the author. First, I want to take example of my grandfather who is suffering from heart diseases and knee-pain is now unable to move or eat according to his own wish. Old people generally suffering from diseases and disorders thus they are unable to eat or move anything according to their own choices. They have to take medicines described by the doctor, whereas young people has liberty to travel, eat or do anything he wants to do. They are energetic, full of enthusiasm and able to do anything. Secondly, the young people are also involved in different activities. Life is like an adventure for young people because they meet new people, visit new places and learn about different culture. In converse, the old people' s life is fullof disappointment due to their sufferings. They used to enjoy there old days by remembering those old days. They have infinite number of memories which help them in survive and becomes strength to fight all difficulties. Young people are busy in different outdoor and indoor activities such as trekking, hill-climbing, swimming and playing other sports. They also prefer to travel new places and do not want to get serious in life. In this way, we can conclude that young people enjoy more life than older people do. The old people are the peoplen who are full of suffering waiting for there death whereas young people are full of joy and happiness.