: Your job has moreeffect on your happiness than your social life does.

Art plays a fundamental role to help us to express our emotions and feelings. I personally believe it has to be added to school syllabus, however, it should never ever replace other essential school subjects thus creating a healthy, balanced educational environment. On the one hand, art has had a vital advantage during a child develops. That’s why it should be seen as an extracurricular subject due to various reasons. Firstly, it definitely prompts the non tangible skills and it improves children's creativity. Secondly, if a student well taught about their cultures and norms through the arts, that would more interesting. As soon as the well exposed to their history, that ultimately gives them a sense of self identity. To exemplify, knowing about the Monalisa painting, which was done by Leonardo, could eventually encourage them to know about the 17th century era. On the other hand, there are core materials such as mathematics and science. Those subjects without a doubt couldn’t replace by arts because they would be a source of living in the future. Moreover, to pursue a successful career. for instance, a good child at mathematics could be prepared to study the architecture when reaching an advanced age. Thus, the most appropriate approach for a successful school is to teach all subjects equally. In conclusion, I strongly advocate that even though art has a meaningful role to a minor, it is impossible to substitute the major curriculum, which could assist a child to secure a better future life and to receive the best income.