: People should always show their strong emotions (such as excitement, anger, joy). Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

People normally try to communicate with each other in everyday life trough different ways. Sometimes a person may show its feels and emotions to make someone understand better or get a specific message indirectly. However, there is a controversy between people that any one should present its emotion openly to other individuals or not. Personally, I think that everyone should have the ability to express its feelings in society due to many reasons which I support them strongly. First, presenting emotions and feeling may help anyone to transfer his message correctly because, someone may not have the ability to completely told his idea in words. Emotions will help you to communicate with other individuals properly. I believe it would be easier to know someone if that person present its emotions to you overtly. For example, my friend Jim always had trouble with others since they mostly misjudged him by his words and beliefs. It was so bad that he started seeing a shrink. His therapist told him that he must show his emotions and feelings about whatever he intended to talk about. Surprisingly, his problem was decreased radically and his friends found that they judged him wrongly before only because he could not use the proper words for telling the massage right. Secondly, forcing yourself to hide your feelings and emotions may harm you seriously in long-term without you knowing that you are doing damage to your soul unintentionally. Scientists have shown that presenting emotions may assist humans to put out their inside feelings and anxieties which were suppressed during time gradually. If we prevent any person from showing its true emotions this would lead to their sense of banishment from their surrounding environment. So, they may become depressed and isolated. Last but not least, presenting your inside to your friends and family can also help you to revise yourself any different occasions. You can show a wrong emotion in condition without understanding it. But, your friends and family can help you by telling you that your reaction was not right in an especial situation which can help you to control your emotions and express them exactly in the moment it was needed. In conclusion, feelings are some things that are shaped inside us. Usually we do not know whether to use them or not in an incident. I think that presenting feelings and using our emotions in our communicating style can be productive in most conditions.