Parents or other adult relatives should make important decisions for their older 15 to 18 year old teenage children Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

There are lots of poor countries all around the world who need help in order to solve the poverty. However, financial aid seems to be not so useful. I totally agree with the statement that developed country should find another way to support them. First of all, I believe that money just can’t resolve any problem. Even though it seems very generous to give financial help to pored countries, it is not. Actually, these money should be given back until a certain period of time. All of this makes the progress harder and slower. For example, one of the European countries - Greece, has been in a long crisis because of the money it owes. Secondly, effective methods have a great impact on solving economical problems. In other words, countries should create a plan involving practical ways of removing the poverty without so huge amount of money. In that way, they would be able to do it in the best possible way. Thus, the developed countries have unique methods by which they have succeeded so I think that is the thing they should show to the poorer country. To conclude, even developed countries had their problems at some point. They shouldn’t just give financial help - what they should do is to reveal their secrets for achieving success. Only in that way many countries would stop struggling with the poverty. Because our target is to help them, not to give them more and more loans which they would have to pay.