Money can t buy happiness Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Money cant buy happiness. This statement is true in some cases and not true in most cased when we consider life as we experience it today. Money is very essential part of human life given that world bends to the power of money. For most of us, to provide basic needs and necessities to our family, we need to earn money. Money should not be the only goal for us as we should have family priorities. But without money, we cant buy flowers for our loved ones. We wont be able to buy a vacation for our parents who have struggled for us and our happiness, their entire lives. If we want our kids to get the best of education available in the world, we need money. For those who claim that Money is not everything in life, I agree to this only to some extent. If a person runs behind money, he will lose little things which make up our life. But, if we have no money, then the person will only think about his next meal and all his happiness will be ruined. Money is very essential for happiness. One can buy chocolates, diamond rings, visit the best places on earth. As materialistic as one may sound, unless the person has given up all pleasures of life and has turned into a saint, Money is part and parcel of day to day life and essential for happiness. To conclude, I would like to say, it is better to cry inside a Mercedez Benz and feel comfortable rather than crying in rain.