: Like today is more comfortable than it was when you grandparents were childrenUse specific reasons and details to support your answer.

It is argued that after being released from prison, the increasing number of criminals continues to re-offend. There are a variety of reasons why this is a case and effective measures need to be taken urgently to tackle the phenomenon. There are many reasons to encourage criminals to relapse into crime. Firstly, some countries and prisons are merely used as places of detention, management and isolation of prisoners from social life. Prisoners therefore consider this an early penalty and will one day be released without re-education, leading to the release of criminals becoming their constant personality. Secondly, criminals are combined with each other and they become friends. We see if there is a dangerous criminal trying to entice other prisoners to work illegally, putting them in danger and easily relapse into the crime after leaving prison. Therefore, dangerous prisoners can affect other prisoners. But the most important thing is a social stigma, lack of emotional backing and poor job opportunities. Because they have a criminal background that significantly reduces job opportunities because no employer prefers to appoint an employee with a criminal record, thus leaving them with no career options and therefore no financial backing. . Sometimes these criminals are not accepted by their own families and this makes them lonely, homeless not only so people do not want sentenced people to reside in their community and doubt them. All of these factors lead to hopelessness and directly or indirectly promoting violence. However, these problems can be largely avoided by government intervention. First, prisoners should be taught the best possible ways to handle life in the most difficult situations and this will prevent them from re-offending. The government should organize programs that provide financial backing and train them in useful jobs. Ongoing psychological counselling is needed for criminals and their families to rebuild personal relationships. Society should also change their thinking and attitudes towards prisoners and provide them with the emotional backing needed to become responsible individuals. Secondly, it is necessary to isolate dangerous offenders because this is the one who encourages others to make mistakes. To conclude, though there are quite a number of factors which encourage criminals to commit crimes again, I am of the opinion that the government and the society should take the responsibility to rehabilitate ex-criminals so as to prevent them from committing further crimes.