: Like today is more comfortable than it was when you grandparents were childrenUse specific reasons and details to support your answer.

I think today’s life has been easier and soft to live than a couple years ago. Definitely, technology has an important role on this progress, which made life better. Currently, most part of us do not be able to realize this, but likely our grandparents would be. Usual activities like, a traveling, a communication using mobile phone or even the internet can be use to talk with someone that live in the other side of the world. Always when I have an opportunity, I like to talk with my grandmother about how everything was fifty years ago. I ask her with she notes a big difference, and she always surprise myself with a great tale about your childhood. For example, my brother live in Portugal and last year we take a trip to visit him. We went to the airport, took the plane and in few hours we could arrived in Portugal. My grandma was impressed because we travel far and quickly. She told me about how much time she spend when she was a child just to move from a small city that she lives to a capital city. Nowadays, we have an accessible tool, which is the internet, that make everything easier. We can communicate with anyone around the world, learning everything, solve financial problems, watching movies and listening to music to have fun and a bunch of other things. For instance, when my grandfather met my grandmother, and he was moved to another city to work, they could communicate just by letters. Which demanded so much time and patience, because sometimes it could take almost a month to receive a letter. In conclusion, I feel that we current evolve to make everything easier in our lives. It is impressive how we change a lot of things in a few time. Actually I am happy because my grandparents are still alive to look at and live all of it.