The flowchart illustrates the production of coloured plastic paper clips in a small factory. Write a report for a university tutor describing the production process.

Nowadays, doing charity and community work is important all around the world. For that reason, It is argued by some that students in secondary school level should give these services, being a part of their school program. There are several types of jobs related to helping other people. I totally agree with that, because children are going to learn how be helpful to others and emphatic as well. First of all, there are a lot of vulnerable people who are needing our help, and children at high school should be cooperative to them. It is crucial that all schools around the world be aware of that, and include as soon as possible subjects related to how helping people, being mandatory to go to different places where they can work for free, being helpful to others. Secondly, doing that, children are going to learn how to be a better person, as well as obtaining a sense of togetherness. These social and community skills will be essential for their future, developing their way to socializing and being emphatic with others. Also, it can ensure a successful working future, thus charity work is a good point to include in their resume, being important to some companies. For example, when I was a teenager, I used to work in a community centre reading books to little children. It helped me to obtain a great job in the future, because it was considered in my first job interview. In conclusion, it is crucial that children start doing charity and community jobs at school. Every institution has to include these kind of services in their programs. Furthermore, schoolers will obtain important tools to be successful in their personal life and working future.