It is better to use printed material such as books and articles to do research than it is to use the internet.

In today’s modern life, thanks to the technological breakthroughts and cutting-edge innovation in every section of science, things that people need them, has altered dramatically. some people are of the opinion that we can countinue like old days and egnoring such thechnological advanced, while others challenge this idea. I personally, adhere to the view that internet cannot farpart from our scientific life; some how, printed materials are out of date indeed, the problem of accessibility. In the following paragraphes my reasons will be elaborated on in more detail. To commence with, now a days, we cannot deniy the fact that on-line articles and books are so much update ratter than printed academic stuffs such as books, articles, and magazines. generally speaking, it would be one of the most meriats of interner to keeps thing in the last verson of that. it means most sienticets, for instance, publishe their nowelty ideas and approaches in the vrieties of web sites, reaciving comments and opinions of theis colliges throughout the world. However, what I mentioned above might not be generalized to the whole contects. I resently, have searched for a last results of a experiment, which it was hold in America, nevertheless, it was published in a printed book and it does not available for me. The second reason why I belive internet is better than other mterials for reaseches is that it is easily accessible by a simple click on the sites and seeking in the numeriance data. In fact, it is very important that in a short time finding matters that each person demand it for academic reaseches. For example, every academic article should be developed by refrences and just as refrences helps others reseachers to undertand better the contecxt of a paper, so do they improve the quality and campbility of the article. To delve more into it, publishers first look at refrences and musure it based on how many papers and articles refrence to that article and than decide about the quality of it and it can be very easy if a reachers just access to the internet. Drawing upon the reasons that I mentioned above, I belive that its meriets of the using internet overwight its demeriets. Not only does it has the last verson and updats of every thing ranging from games to academic stuffs, but also accessability to it makes our life easier and more practical that the past times.