universities should give the same amount of money to their students' sport activities as they give to their university libraries. Use specific examples to support your opinion.

It is undoubtedly the growing demand to watch more movies from foreign countries over against the film that has been made in local countries. There are several reasons for this preference and various It can be seen that the principal reason for this situation is the advent of the Internet and globalization of culture. In past, Children growing up, only had access to traditional movies that have been made in their home country. But in the Internet era, they not only access to traditional and local movies, but they also can watch worldwide films. Owing to the intense special effects of the international movies, people mostly prefer Hollywood blockbusters versus a domestic cinema. The reason that international cinema is more popular and seems dominant to local one is financial. The budget that allocated Hollywood and Bollywood compare with home country produced films have an extreme monetary resource, such as great studios and high technology equipment to make films that is beyond our imagination and sales billion dollars in box office. I personally believe that government ought to take action to persuade their residents to watch local films. With regard to international movie preference, government can play its part by supporting local film producers and offer some facilities to them, in order to preserve domestic films and encourage citizens to watch their films. Moreover, promoting more video on demand websites would be an appropriate improvisation for developing national movies. Besides, these activities, not only preserve local culture, but would also give chances to local producers to grow and become more experienced and talented. In conclusion, it is unquestionable that there is a comprehensive tent to watch foreign movies. Since Hollywood have enriched film studios and billions of dollars allocated to its film industry. However, the national government could address this significant expansion of international movies, if they subsidized the local films.