People today spend so much time doing things they like to do whether than doing things they should do. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

I completely disagree, nowadays we are so much busy doing things that we really need to do. So, we are putting outside everything that we probably would like to do. Modern society is completely full of tasks and worried about earning money to survive. Usually, most part of the people do not have enough time to think about which they would like do. In fact, we immerse ourselves in a heavy routine, but unfortunately life it is not forever and we are getting old day by day. For example, I am a P. h. D student and usually I spent most part of my time doing activities related with my research project. But, there are so much things that I want to do in life. Simply things like visit my grandmother, I really miss her so much, but I am not able to travel right now. Also, I would like to read a lot books just for enjoying an amazing read and a lot of other things. Indeed, working like this I usually do not have free time to do what I really appreciate. Recently, I was reading a newspaper that was discussing about I survey with 70 countries, which stated that seventy percent of the old people around the world have some kind of mental illness caused by their jobs and consequently their lifestyle when they were younger. Interesting when these people was asked a simple question, like: Did you enjoy your life, doing activities that you like? The average answer was: - No, I did not, because I was so busy with my job. Briefly, the researchers conclude that, there was a strong correlation between mental health and a happiness behaviour about doing daily activities. Perhaps, we did not learn yet, how to live a good life. I mean! Making better decisions, thinking about what we really want for ourselves. For example, my boyfriend always have a to dream take a Bachelor’s degree in Physical Education, but his father currently have a factory of construction and building materials. So, he ended up, taking a degree in Administration to help his father in the business’s family. Unhapelly, he does not like their currently job but a couple of days ago he was thinking about became a Personal Trainer and taking a Bachelor’s degree that he always wanted. I encourage him to do it, because I feel that, we are not getting use to do what really we like. For those reasons I feel the opposite of the statement. Perhaps we need to take more time with activities that we really would enjoy than just working to earn money for the future. We are losing the path to live an amazing life, just for refuse ourselves to do the things that we like.