Nowadays parents are sending their children to trips abroad for educational purposes. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In abroad, the education system is more advanced, there are many things to learn for the student so in present parents are allow to their children to travel to foreign for educational purposes. But in which advantages are weigh over the disadvantages. It will further explained in upcoming paragraphs. To begin, there are some advantages of education trip. First is students are gaining the enough information about study like which kind of study is given by teachers to their students in other countries. After this students also check their study level to compare with forieger students. However, they learn what kind of life style and teaching style are there. Moreover they gain practical knowledge which are given in abroad because the technology is very advanced and institutes they used high tech machines or equipments. even though student can compare the way of teaching which are given in their country. On the other hand, there are less disadvantages of educational trip are some children they left thir trip and ran away ad did not come back to their home and they lived in abroad illegly or one or two both them are go to their relatives without permissoin and that type of problem are faced by the management. It concluded that, the trip of education purposes are good for those student who are interested to gain extra knowledge.