People can't be happy with what they have; they always want something new or different. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I think that most of the people are looking for new opportunities to make change in their life. They go to university to gain more knowledge then they can find a decent job. After that they try to promote in their job to have better position and finally they attempt to have some program even when they become retired. So human commonly wants to have best and happy future. First, people mostly go to university or sometimes they pursue other’s experiences to gain more skills, because they know that the science and technology are power. Moreover, going to university helps people to make friends and socialize a lot and this is a great chance for learners to become familiar with new groups with more ease. For example when I went to university, although I learned many lessons in our school, I found many other scientific groups that they worked on simulation software. Thus I could learn many applicable software from them. In my opinion going to university can one the first step to be happy. Second, after getting graduated from university, the next step is applying for desired job. If someone cannot find an appropriate position, it causes to be depressed. I think during education we have to gain other valuable skills, such as how to behave with our manager and something like that. These skills are effective to reach our favorite job. When you have a great job you can feel the amenity, so you can move ahead. Usually when people see that they are promoting consequently they have comfortable feeling to their situation. The consistent position can make people unhappy. The last one, even retired and old people need to have hope in their life. If we passed previous steps well, we can expect that the future is hopeful. Many people have especial program for their retirement. For example my father established a new small factory near the city after six decades of his life and now he makes small dolls. Because he senses the progress, he is so happy. All in all, human needs hope, change and development to feel he is happy. Due to our repetitive life many of people feel they are disappointed and unhappy. There are some ways stated above to feel better even though what I have mentioned is just few of them.