Playing Games teaches us about life. Use specific reasons and examples to Support your answer.

In today’s rapidly running world, everybody have to face tight schedule to win the race of competition. So as everybody need some break if time permits them to enjoy some leisure time. Although various options of entertainment are available today like watching movies, friends and family get – together, playing games, hiking or trip to other city but among all of them games are most feasible activity, which one can prefer to get some relief from their constricted schedule. Playing game can bring us various benefit but does it teach us anything about life? Well, it is difficult to comprehend. Games are indeed a very dynamic activity but cannot say it also teaches us. My reason are based on personal and public aspects. Many prefer to play indoor games, similarly several prefers to enjoy outdoor games. Whatever is the form of game, it can be said a good exercise. It rejuvenate us and sharpens are certain skills like obstacle breaking with time –limit, sharps are brain. In my opinion we are able to play games because we already deal with more practical barriers and obstacles in our real life. I have never seen any anybody able to lead his life successfully merely on the practice of playing games. It does not give us any practical knowledge or lesson that could help us anywhere in our life. Undoubtedly it does help in maintaining mental and physical fitness and motivating one-selves like whenever I play any game on mobile and able to score highest or win’s the game, it boost my confidence and prompt me to take the harder and faster stage of game. Life’s experience teaches us ways to tackle life impractically as well as practically, not the experience of playing games. I used to be a state level basketball player and participated in many games. I remembered a game against Haryana state team, it was cut- throat competition between both teams. Every participant of both teams played with their full efforts to win but still they were ahead of us. So we changed our strategy and shuffled the players by pretending one of our player injured. so that we can send our potential player. Still lost by single point. If I seek what that game taught me for my life? I can only say that it taught me to be courageous and proactive to take risk at required time. Which cannot be said a lesson learnt that can help to handle actual life problem. I cannot change the syllabus of final test. If I am not able to understand it, whatever proactive or spirited I would be, as it would be not wise to do so. Many games are enjoyed by the people, now people even go to shops to play games on machines, some play hi- tech video games at home, other performs fancy sports like ice- skating but all of the games contributes to boost up our inner and physical strength. Human brain developed as human grows as well his capabilities of dealing with life and its stages, games merely aid’s humans for reliving their stress but does not teach anything for their realistic life. All in all games can be remarked as source of entertainment.