For many shopping malls are great places to spend their leisure time and meet others People however in the past mostly visited those when necessary

These days, recreational activities of people have changed. With widespread expanison of malls near our doorsteps have influenced people to visit these places on a frequent go. While mushrooming up of these malls has created an increment in debt owing people in a country. I frimly, believe that these shopping malls which have now been used as spot for leisure time activity is totally a disadvantage to our society. To begin with, shopping malls these days are been used for spending idle time and has become the meeting spot. As earleir people used to visit such places only when they are in serious need for the items or clothes they are running out of. But unfortunately, people have alot more amenites been provided to them at such place. For instance, students after there exams likely to meet at mall spending time together watching movies and then hanging out with friends at foodcourt. Furthermore, people do have tendancy to not just shop but also shop without a reason which leads them to the threat of induldging them into debt trap. As a result, people get in habit of faltering off by showing the capacity they can shop being a shopaholic. Wherein, teenagers ending up in the habit of leading a life which is unreasltic at the end. For instance, families nowadays also have made these malls as destinations to meet in holidays. Therefore, leading youth to the habits which are of no use as they become more lathergic. In this age where physical activities are important of person to develop overall thus leading childern in a bad habit of wasting money. To sum up, shopping malls do play a role to provide an enviornemnt which provides people with rejuvinating activity. But, i firmly believe that opening up of these malls has involvoed people in more debts and lead to decline in economy' s grwoth.