For any business to be successful, it must spend a lot of money on advertising.

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For any business to be successful, it must spend a lot of money on advertising. There is no doubt that advertising has a prominent role in every business. Due to its paramount importance, efforts for elevating its effectiveness has been always amongst businessmen' s top priorities. No one can deny the direct and indirect effects of advertising in selling products. A controversial question which is often raised regarding this issue is whether for having good selling product must spend a lot of money on advertising or not? Some people believe that companies should spend a lot of budget on this way. However, some others take an opposite view. I, despite the general consensus, contend that the first view carries more weight. In what following, I am going to aptly delve into my perspective. First of all, one should take into account the fact that most of people spend a lot of their time on social media. One way that the business can show their products is that advertise in this way. So the company must spend a lot of money for show and indicate the positive view of their products to people. In the social media, people write their comment and idea about products. So it is very vital that one product investigate in this way to show itself as good as possible. The result of a recent study in my country indicates that 78 percent read other people' s comments on product. So the company must spend a lot of money in social media to show their products. The second reason that I would like to bring about this topic is that customer do not know about a new product. They do not know about the positive effect of one product. So companies should advertise their new product to introduce it to people. They must indicate good view of their product. Although, most of advertisements are exaggerate. On the other hand, the company must advertise also their old products, if they want to stay in the market. For people when see an old product, it can be nostalgic for them and persuade them to buy it. Take an personal experience as an example, When I see a advertisement about an old chips that produce from 50 years, I remember my childhood and it is encouraged me to buy it. The last but not least reason by which the claim is justified is that celebrities have an indisputable effect on viewpoint of people. The companies can use famous people to introduce their product. Most of people buy one product because of their celebrities advise it. They think it is very good product because he or she like it. For example, when one superstar advertise one T-shirt, her lover buy that product, for they think that they look like her. As most of income of celebrities in this way and their wage is very expensive, the companies must spend a lot of money in this way. Psychologist have conducted many studies which show that it has a good result for buy one product, when people see other people who like them buy it. In the celebrities case, they do not think about the product, because they believe that it is the best product. From what has been discussed above, we may safely reach the conclusion that advertisements have a vital role in all of business. According to successful business, all of them use in this way. For example the apple company is one of the most popular company in the world and most of people know it in technology field. But this company advertise their new product to people. Consequently, it is highly recommended that companies must use the newest way of advertising and employ the professional people in this field to help them in success way.