For any business to be successful, it must spend a lot of money on advertising.

It is often argued that the students with higher grades should be rewarded with their academic performance. However, It is equally important to recognize the efforts of those students who show improvement to motivate them to perform well in the future. Traditionally, students maintaining highest grades are rewarded in almost all the education sector of the globe. It not only boost the level of motivation of those students, but also elevate the standard of education and hence promote more competitive environment within an institution. More Importantly, in order to maintain the standards and compete with other top notch institutes, teachers are more focused and devoted towards the performance of students who are already top ranked and reward the students timely to incentivize them. For instance, students with first, second and third position are rewarded with gold, silver and bronze medal respectively during their convocation in universities over the world. On the flip side of the coin, such grading systems can be extremely demoralizing to the students who are putting strenuous efforts to improve their academic results. Such students are just a step away to get their foot in the door and all they need is some attention and encouragement. For example, a school in Italy organizes a road trip every month for those students who show improvement in their grades. Such activities promote competitive environment and push other students also to work hard and improve their grades. In conclusion, without any denial, position holders should be rewarded and recognized, but concurrently, the education system should also focus on the students who are improving gradually because such students can sometimes become a valuable asset for the nation.