The college years are the best time in a person’s life. Give reasons to support your opinion.

I strongly believed that everyone should attend university or college because nowadays definition of qualified person has changed and it depends on graduated person. While they attend to college or university, they acquaintance with different people and with some of them forge a friendship. I can make you sure that best time in our life passes during the school and university time. Because classmates become a family for you, one or two become your secret box that you share every moment of your day. First of all, while you are classmates you will spend time to do homework, researchers together. It seems like a boring task but while you are doing it with your friends then it could be memorable time. Secondly, while you are free you will hang out with your peers at night for a restaurant or for having a crazy day. These moments will not be forgotten or never will be revealed to another person. Apart from spending time with friends, university life will make you familiar with life rules. University life full of with rocky moments, and every student who lives college life learn to take this liability, they learn how to work and learn how to achieve their goals. Even small time management can be learned during university life. In a conclusion, apart from harvesting knowledge university will help you to have the better life and ready for life. These moments will be unbelievable.