To be successful, a business must spend a lot of money on advertising.

It is said that electronic devices have altered how juvenile users enjoy their spare time. In my opinion, the benefits are brought by this tendency totally outweighed the drawbacks. On the one hand, Internet addiction may put you at risk of physical illness and passive life style. It is proved that keeping eyes glued to screens and consoles for a long period of time will lead to poor vision, backache and headache. Moreover, this reality develops a sedentary style of living that is extremely detrimental for the adequate growth of children. For instance, children with lack of social interaction and outdoor activities are more likely to have communication barriers and physical laziness as grownups than others. Nevertheless, advanced technology offers us brilliant chances to broaden our knowledge, expose to information and connect people all around the world easily. Thanks to interactive software and online courses, learning how to master a skill has been simplified than ever. For instance, a new language can be learned effectively, effortlessly, freely and excitingly through applications or websites with only a few simple clicks. Furthermore, the growth of social media and search engines have facilitated the communications throughout the world. For example, digital devices such as computers, smart phones or tablets allow them to open a meeting from home, update the hottest news in every part of the world conveniently and easily. Despite of the cons, this direction has clearly given a boost to life efficiency and heightened the quality of life. Therefore, I strongly believe that the advantages are more significant than the disadvantages.