there should be limitations on the outfit people wear to work and school.

The issue at hand is, should there be limitations on the outfit people wear to work and school? I believe that if limitations have existed on the outfit people wear to work and school. It is better option because these limitations can improve productivity, persevere health and concentration, and make personal satisfaction. Being limitations on the outfit people wear to work and school is preferable because these limitations can improve productivity. If people respect to standards in any place, they can do any works easily and intensify quality. For example, school policy avoids children to come in mobile because it makes distract their concentrations when they are learning their course. Because the limitations make to do any works easily and intensify quality, I think that being the limitations on the outfit people wear to work and school is superior to avoid limitations in the subject. Additionally, being limitations on the outfit people wear to work and school is better because it makes persevere health and concentrations on the work and school more, respectively. Suitable cloths on the work and school make retain health and concentrations. For example, safety and uniform cloths on the work and school make persevere people dangerous and concentration better on the work environment and school, respectively. Based on being the limitations make persevere health and concentration in order to use safety cloths and uniform cloths on the work and school, being the limitations in the subject is better option than without the limitations. Finally, I think limitations on the outfit people wear to work and school is the right choice because it makes personal satisfaction more. If people respect to requirement standards in any work and place. Considered function can perform suitable and they feel relaxation and personal satisfaction. I like limitations on the outfit people wear to work and school over without the limitations in the subject due to they can feel personal satisfaction. Ultimately, I feel that limitations on the outfit people wear to work and school is the correct one. I believe this because person that respect to requirement limitations can improve his work productivity, persevere health and concentration, and make personal satisfaction. I think if courses be in their schools that learn to respect to requirement limitations, we can make a cheerful community.