Technology makes kids less creative than in the past.

Technology today is a fundamental part of the life. It helps in everything in our life, work, study and personal issues as well. In addition, Technology is really helpful and makes the life less challenging. Also, it plays a critical role in children life as well as adults life, they use it in their homework, assignments, and playing. Some people think it improves kids quality of life and education. While others believe it has bad impacts on kids especially in young ages. Personally, I think Technology has bad influences on children and its consequences on their life would be horrible if they used it without parents supervision or control. Kids today used to use technology all the time. When some kids meet together for a play date or family gathering, each on would hold his I pad or any other devices and play. So they do not play together, do not play outside, running or jumping as the kids in the past used to do. Furthermore, this lifestyle makes them lost a lot of important milestones in their childhood, they missed playing, exploring and adventuring. The kids already have huge power, so to be healthy kids; they have to use their energy appropriately, in order to be healthy grownups in the future. Recent researches assert on the importance of playing on kids, and the dangerous of using their device all the time on their minds and spirits. Using Technology all the time makes kids so lazy and tend to do everything in sitting situation. That in turn, increases the percentage of obesity between children way more than in the past. So, that would increase the possibility of getting a lot of childhood illness at early ages. Always doctors advice parents to encourage their children to play at least two hours per day to improve their health and prevent any possible illness. Admittedly, it is true that Technology supports kids imaginations and makes them enjoying and having fun, but to get benefits from technology, parents have to set a time for their kids and do not allow them to use it randomly. By setting a time kids can take the maximum advantage of using technology and at the same time enjoy other activities. All specialists say it is important for parents to reduce their kid' s screen time to maximum two hours a day to prevent the bad consequences of the abuse of technology. In sum, technology is a crucial part of our life. Although its abuse leads to dramatic effects on our life particularly kids life, so we have to be aware and know how to use it and how to let our kids used it.