People will spend less time cooking and preparing food in twenty years.

As some people may hold the view that in the next twenty years the food preparation will take the same duration as todays; however, some others may hold an opposite viewpoint, and believe that in the future people will allocate the few hours for cooking. I personally agree with the second belief. In the following statements I will delve into the most outstanding reasons which persuade me to put forward this perspective. The first exquisite reason which advocates my idea is that the hectic lifestyle in the future will restrict the people' s schedule. It is lucidly obvious that there will be a great enhancement in the life' s tempo. Besides, the people will be busier because they possess the heavy and tough schedules. Based upon these tempo and hectic program, it will be arduous to spend some hours for cooking. This limitation will lead the individuals to spend few spans for cooking. Since there is a list of personal tasks which have the priority toward the cooking and dining. Consequently, they will prefer to devote that less duration to do their individual stuffs in place of the cooking. The second example is the proliferation of fast food restaurants in the cities. Nowadays there are bulks of restaurants in the cities where get ready the various types of foods in a short duration. These facilities ease the people' s life. The noteworthy intelligible research conducted in my country illustrates more than sixty nine percent of the family in Tehran, where is big with high tempo lifestyle, are inclined to use the fast food restaurants. Since they are so convenient and fast, moreover adapt with their tough plans. There is no any doubt that this proliferation will continue in the future and people will have a great list of choices. This list will encourage the society to din in the restaurant instead of the home. The last reason which confirms the accuracy of my viewpoint is that the equipped kitchens will take few hours for cooking. There is a massive enhancement in the technology. This enhancement leads to have the huge different machines which facilitate the life. These promoted machines have been used in the kitchen too. Thus, an individual has this opportunity to cook a dish with this equipment so quickly. A vivid example can be given to shed light on the subject is the microwave usages in the kitchen. By microwave it is possible to prepare the different kinds of dishes so fast. As result, if a person will want to cook, by this enhancement in the technology they will spend a shorter duration in the cooking. To wrap it up, all aforementioned reasons and examples lead to the conclusion that in the future people will spend few times for cooking, because they will have the tough program, a big list of accessible restaurants, and equipped kitchen.