TV, newspaper, magazine and other media pay too much attention to the personal lives of celebrities.

Famous people are the epitome of success for many thanks to the publicity they receive from social media and are, more often than not, imitated by those who have an insatiable desire for fame. Although they are widely adored by all people, not all people are influenced by them equally. Bearing this fact in mind a question that is a matter of debate a controversial one is whether social media care about well-known people or not. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, I am personally on the belief that pay attention to the personal life of celebrities by media will lead to deleterious effects in other people' s life especially ordinary ones. In the following paragraph, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons. One compelling reason, lending credence to the stance taken above is that in today' s hectic world, televisions or other means of communication just think about make a profit and gain a hoard of money. In fact, they bend over backwards to show off in public and glamorized with famous people. Scientifically speaking, although it will be profitable for media, it cause many serious problems for people especially young children. For example, for many people celebrities serve as an arbiters taste morality and public opinion. Indeed, well known people do not make a secret of alcohol or drug abuse and so forth which can provide fertile ground for people to mimic immoral behaviors. Actually, youngsters are more likely to listen to the words of celebrities rather than their own parents because they are not mature enough and might think that these behaviors are acceptable. Delving further into the issue reveal that different kinds of disorders like short term relationship and drugs or alcohol are leading celebrities. It means that when they present on the screen in fact, they widespread immorality that can impact children directly through media. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic revealed by recent social research conducted in our country show that vast majorities of people especially youth are at the risk of social disorders due the fact that media do not respect toward the age of people. Another reason that is equally important if not more is that if media continuously pay too much attention to the famous people it will jeopardize people' s health. Broadly speaking, sometimes celebrities present on screen or glamorized advertise in a hasty manner such as smoking and it can be example for supporters everywhere that it is acceptable to smoke. To put it in other word, destructive habit by well-known people not only can destroy mental and physical health but also can contribute to the low self-esteem. However, what I alluded to above cannot be overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, media are the best means of communication which they can convey majorities of massages about different subjects to the public but hardly can they transmit those massage without glamorized advertising by celebrities. Nevertheless it does not make those preceding benefits pale. To wrap it up, media care about well-known people and their personal life for different purposes which can bring some consequences. Contemplating all the aforementioned reason one soon realize that life of many celebrities are not ideal and use their characters in media can put people' s life especially youngsters into danger due to many social disorders. In addition, media advertise different products in a hasty manner such as smoking that can threat people' s health and destroy their mental and physical health.