Television, magazine, newspaper and other media pay too much attention to the personal lives of famous people.

Celebrities are the epitome of success for many thanks to the publicity they receive from social media and are, more often than not, imitated by those who have an insatiable desire for fame. Stemming from this fact a relevant question that is a moot point is whether behavior and action of well-known people are advertised in social media like television, magazine, newspaper and so forth. Due to the controversial nature of this question, there is not a general agreement on this question. I am, however, to a great extent of the conviction that pays attention to the life of celebrities might have deleterious effects on people' s lives especially youth. The following reasons will aptly substantiate my viewpoint. To commence with, for many people celebrities serve as an arbiters taste, morality and public opinion. When different kinds of disorders like short term relationship, drugs or alcohol leading celebrities, mature people would think that their life is not ideal but fans of these stars disagree. Generally phrased, when televisions or other social media take celebrities' behavior into consideration, some youth are more likely to listen to the word of well-known people than their own parent. For instance, many famous individuals do not make a secret of alcohol or drug abuse and this can provide fertile ground for teenagers to mimic immoral behaviors. To elucidate more on this issue, advertise these kinds of behaviors might make young people feel that overdose, drug abuse, and other negative behaviors are acceptable. Another reason that should not go unnoticed is that pay attention too much to the life of celebrities not only will have negative impacts on look and personality of youth but also on their health. To put it in another word, sometimes celebrities present on the screen or glamorized advertise with smoking in the media or magazines in an inappropriate way and people will think that it is acceptable. Going into the depth, destructive habit by celebrities not only can destroy mental and physical health but also can contribute greatly to the low self-esteem. However, glamorized or advertise well-known people' s life will not only introduce them to the other nations but also will expand our culture and civilization owing to the fact that celebrities are the symbol of culture in every given society. In light of reasons elaborated, I reiterate that pay too much attention to the life of famous people through social media will certainly various merits and drawbacks.