Good teachers set challenging tasks for their students. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Education is an important part of our lives. It broadens our opportunity to land a good job, and it determines our success in the future. Teachers are responsible to give us necessary information in the class and we will benefit from our teachers a lot since they build up our success and personality. Some times our teachers give us a lot of challenging tasks. Even though challenging tasks are difficutl to solve, personally, I agree that good teachers set challenging tasks for their students for two imperative reasons. To begin with, these tasks motivate students to study hard and to focus on their studying. In order to get essential information, teachers should introduce difficult assignments to insure that their student improve their education. Take my sister as an example, she is in high school and three weeks ago, she told me that her biology teacher is not giving them any assignment and he just explains the lecture and they are bored from this class. In fact, she said that she doesn' t like to study biology because of her teacher. According to my sister, most of student are not exciting to study biology and this affects their style of study since they are not motivating. Actually, she didn' t get a good score in Boilogy and this impacted her education negatively. As we can clearly see, teachers should set challenging tasks to inspire their students to study hard and to assure to get a lot of information that they need to make progress in their education. Second, challenging tasks will prepare students for future. Through working hard to solve these projects, students will have the chance to be more responsible to get the solutions and to search by themselves. For instance, when I was in middle school, our chemistry teacher was devoted and eager, and he gave us a lot of difficult project to work in. One day, he asked us to collect a lot of information about reaction between acid and base, and he mentioned that the report should include the causes of the reaction, the results, and the processing for it. At first, I was so confused because I didn' t know how I can collect this information and I went to my teacher and he explained to me that I have to be more confident and independent to search and to find a good piece of information. Eventually, I explored by myself and this helped a lot when I attneded pharmacy school since I knew to make a descion, and to be responsibble. This experience taught me that teachers should set challenging tasks for their students. By the way of conclusion, based on the argument explored above, I firmly concur that teachers should set challenging tasks for their students becuase students will benefit from it and it has a lot of advantages.