Being creative is more important in finding the best solution to a problem than planning carefully.

creativities and planning are two indispensable part of problem solving. Some people believe that to find a solution people should have innovative ability, however some people believe that have an accurate plan plays more important role than being creative. I subscribe to the belief that having an organized planning is more important. I feel this way because of two main reasons that I am going to explore in the following essay. First and foremost, in this competitive world, planning is an integral part of success. in our everyday life, we encounter various hindrances that need precise planning to overcome it. These plans are divided into two parts. A part of human' s planning is short-term and another part is long-term. To reach the goal in either of two parts, we need to organize our time, energy, resources, and etc. Consider an employee of the company as an example. In order to reach the position of management, he needs to have five basic abilities and first one of them is goal setting and planning. it should be stressed that creativity of finding a proper solution for a difficulty is not in the list of essential abilities that an eminent management should possess. More importantly, a person is able to buy genius thoughts and products. However, the capability of planning is priceless and even if someone hires a person to plan for him, stickiness to the plan is an inborn characteristic since people cannot buy it in the labor market. As a personal example, I am a confounder of a startup named Igreg which is a platform for students to have a constant access to the tutors. We have two employees in our staff working as problem-solver in our company. If an issue occurs in the procedure of the daily work or if we want to promote our product, their job is to start brainstorming and provide us the best solution as possible. Admittedly, planning to reach any goal is my responsibility. In a nutshell, I believe that having the ability of planning is more important than thinking out of the box.