Most advertisements make products seem much better then they really are. Hi Please correct my essay, Thanks a lot,

Although many people believe that commercials do not indeed makes the products to look much better, I strongly disagree with this belief. In my opinion companies try to affect their customers using various kinds of strategies that the most effective strategy among these strategies is T. V commercials. Moreover social media has a profound impact on our life and most of the times people accept what they hear on the social media. Also the most important thing is that if a product has a great quality it would not need to be advertised on the media. Doubtless, companies try to increase their benefits through selling more and more products to the customers and they use different techniques to large their audiences through creating more exciting advertisement. An example from my own life may shed some light on this issues; I remember the time when I was a child and a T. V commercial was shown repeatedly on T. V in which a beautiful dull was advertised. I remember that I obliged my parents to buy that dull for me since the commercial had really affected me but after buying it I consider that it was not resembles the dull in the advertisement. We should always remember that media most important role is to affect audiences. Whether a report is shown in T. V exaggerating a simple event and trying to show it as a really disastrous one, or a speech in which the speaker favors a specific point of view without any good reason, or a T. V commercial trying to convince us buying a special product, we unconsciously accept and believe what we watch or hear on the media. Just imagine that how much money companies should pay for even a short T. V commercial, if they had not such profound impact on we the companies would never have spent this huge amount of money in order to show us something that is not real. Another side of the coin however is that the high quality wares are those that everyone knows about it and they do not need to be advertised. Take for instance a brand which is really popular in my country, named Minoo, it produces different kinds of cakes and juices. People always are satisfied with Minoo’s products and they go to shops looking for this brand. Actually we do not see its advertisements in our national media since it has a good quality and people already now about it. To wrap it up, we can see that how commercials affect our life and points of views. We can see that how they may convince us to evaluate a product differently base on considering it from another perspective which is not really reliable. So does not it seems that when we are trying to buy a product forget about advertisements and rely on our own way of thinking in order to make a right decision?