Essay topics: Most advertisements make products seem much better then they really are. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the modern world, the technology has opened the door for infinite opportunities. To explore these chances, an ample amount of human effort is required. Consequently, the amount of workload on the limited human resources has forced the employers to push their employee to work even on non-working days. In my opinion, this has more negative effects on society than positive outcomes Firstly, the mental health of an employee will follow a downward trend due to overworking. The human brain needs to take a break to revitalize its neural network. Also, a fresh brain is much more productive than brain dealing with fatigue, which leads to more productive outcomes by the people. As an example, many countries in the Europe have made a four-day work week instead of five to give their citizen plethora of time to recharge their mind while increasing their performance. Secondly, everybody wants their employer to respect their private life. Any interference in personal life after working hours will nucleate the feel of job dissatisfaction among workers. Eventually, the business houses will end up losing loyal employees this pattern continues in the long run. For instance, I will not prefer my boss to call me when I am spending quality time with my family as it will spoil my plans. However, a certain business requires a constant communication between the employer and their subjects. As an example, the hospital needs to be in touch with doctors and nurses to check their availability in case of emergencies. Also, in the defence industry where country’s security is always at risk from foreign as well as domestic nuisances, one cannot make the excuse of the holiday while serving the nation. To sum up, maximum efforts should be made to ensure that the workers will have a good work-life balance. Although, in some emergency situations the communication with the workers is must. All in all, I believe that any foreign interference in personal hours of person will have more disadvantages than the positive outcomes.