With the helpof technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn more it quickly. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Benefits and drawbacks of technology has been controversial issue in the community lately. Some people claim that technology offer many advancements in the school. moreover, it constitutes a number of undeniable benefits. On the other hand, minor group in the community get criticize regarding technology. Although both sides have several pros and cons, I am of the opinion that technology contributes in many ways to students. I can sort them in the following way which are internet connection, smart classes and multiple learning opportunities. I will elucidate the details of my support with some tangible detail and examples in the following paragraphs. To begin with, in the modern world technology has undeniable profit for students. They acquire information different part of world in a little time. Internet connection effects educational system in a good way. It gives some opportunity to improvement skills of students. While they sit on home, they connect internet. This provide significant benefits which are time and save money. They do not need to effort for knowledge. It is enough to one click that reach Britannica encyclopedia or sound records from Carl Sagan. They have limitless sources and materials thanks to learn more information on internet. In addition with limitless sources and information, smart class technology opens new era for students. It proposes new advancements in order to teach science fields. When students do experiment, they observe findings and results. They can check findings whether true or wrong. So, It contributes their mental learning skills. Moreover, They have chance to compare other students from different colleges. They can share experiment results in order to compare other students via internet connection. Smart classes allow many opportunities regarding science, with the advent of technology there are multiple learning opportunities. They are constitute with art, music and painting, students can evaluate solid results. As they draw pictures that may compare famous paintings pictures. For instance, Da Vinci or Picasso’s works could be found in many online library. moreover, they may play piano or guitar that not require instruments. Because, some computer programs provide to play online instruments. So, they have more capability to learn information. To summarize the topic, there are many reasons that evaluate technology and learning process. I propose some tangible reasons with the details of example. I believe that these are contribute of vast to students. In the future, this process will be quicker than today for students.