The more money people have, the more they should give away to charity

Needless to say, in each society, there are some people obtaining more money than ordinary people. This brings up a highly controversial topic regarding the use of affluent subjects' income whether the wealthy people should donate their money to charity or not. I believe that the aforementioned individuals should devote their money to charity because poor people require money and also prosperous subjects do not spend money on serious topics, explained in the following paragraphs in great detail. To begin with, the poor people need money. In other words, there are a lot of people around the world who have meager income or they may sometimes go to bed without eating food. If the individuals gaining a huge amount of money, contribute money for weak people, they will be financially rewarding. One example will suffice to illustrate my point. Last month, When I was talking with one of best friends, I saw a person who gave away his assets to poor people. This person donated money to people needing money for buying a house, getting married and so forth. I heard my friend that this person is an important person since he also helped to build educational centers such as schools for deprived children and young adults. His financial aids for my country is a very valuable task because his supports make it possible for some poor people to have a satisfactory life. Hence, prosperous subjects should dedicate their money and salary to charity, as the poor people require financial support. The second point worth discussing is related to the use of money on trivial things. In fact, some wealthy subjects spend their monthly salary on unimportant things such as gambling, taking drugs and so on. Most of these practices are done by prosperous individuals for the sake of a craze, which I consider them a waste of money. One of my country' s famous person provides an illuminating insight into this fact. When I was watching a news program, I heard about one of celebrity on news program. This famous person was arrested at the party because of taking drugs. I had not known any idea about this famous person before I saw him on the television news program. The correspondent stated that the same person also has been captured when he was gambling, as it is a crime in my country. Dedicating money to these things caused him to be arrested. Nevertheless, if he devoted his money to better places such as donating money to fund university students, it would be advantageous. Not only would not he get arrested by police for his drug-related offenses, but the college students would benefit from his donation. Consequently, affluent subjects should be allocated to charity because they do not spend money on the worthwhile activities. In conclusion, according to above-mentioned factor, I contend that the more money people acquire, the more money they should give away due to the need of weak people and because of spending affluent people on trivial things.