It is easier to become an educated person today than it was in the past. Use reasons and examples to support your position.

Educating is one of the important requires of peoples in any era. Although many believe it was easier in the past to became educated, because people had more free time, I, on the other hand, believe today people can educating more easier than the past. I will address the most discernible reasons why I feel this way in the following. To begin with, as we advance our technology, we provide more better lifestyle for our generation. Internet is the result of our technology advancement, it plays crusial role in our life. Nowadays people all around the world access to internet, and use that for many purpose. However, most of our knowledge is still base on books, like it was in the past, but internet affected our generations educating methods. Therefore, more people can access to educational books, which was impossible in the past. For instance. I have been working for non-profit company for two years. Our goal is providing free education to African children, we use internet to achive our goal. Accordingly, we have been scan a lot of book and uploaded them to our web site, not only that, also we use many vulenteers teacher to teach student thorugh internet. Hence, all students need is one smart phone and internet access, buy them they can educationg whenever they want, wheever they are. In the past students in village or in poor region did not access to that, thus it is easier to become education due to the new technology. Moreover, in the past the number of university and schools was limited in the world, but today we can see many of them in any corners of the cities. Admittedly, in the past when people graduated from high school did not worry about finding job, because employer did not need to highly educated employee, due to the fact works was not as complicated as today. Also, because worker salary has been increased more people could afored schools and unversites tuition. My grandmother experience is a good example of this. My grandmother is illeterate, because her parents was voyger and they could not afford personal totur. But, my grandmothers children all educated, becasue my grandfather has a high paied job and also more schools were builed in their neighborhood. In conclusion, it is for all the aforementioned reasons, I firmly believe it is easier to become educated today that the past. This is because students can use new technology such as internet and their smart phone, and because the number of teaching institude has been increased and more people can afford that institude tuition.