Patience is usually not a good strategy. We should take action now rather than later.

Patience is always considered as a good metrit, especially when we are endeavoring on the way to success or facing failure for seveeral times. However, when it comes to decision making, we need to take action right now rather than wondering or waiting the chance to come to us. I would like to explore my viewpoint with the following two primary reasons. For one thing, passion is one of the components which support us to fulfill our goals. Withour passion, hardly can we achieve our aim since we loose the inner power. At the time of making the decision, our passion reach the highest point. It' s definitely the right time for us to take actions immediately. On the contrary, if we treat the decision with patience, there' s no doubt that we will miss the probable time and will never gain the passion again. There' s a case in point from my own experience, 2 years ago, I was so fancy in violin after taking part in a well-known concert, I have planned to learn it one year later. Ironically, I was so busy and had no intention of learning one year passed. As the consequence, I' ve never learned how to play violin until now. My precious experience also taught me that it' s significant for us to take measures immeadiately no matter when the idea hit our minds. For another, even though double consideration can give us more chance of finding a more suitable method, we would easily fear of the consequance after double consideration. After the new idea has inspired us, it' s common to weigh the advantages and disadcantages. In another words, what can we gain and what will we loose after the effort. Unfortunately, as a normal mankind, we would easily be scared by the possible consequence. For example, One of my friends, Marry, decided to study abroad, never had she start to prepare for the materia she need to provide, she just considered about how difficult it is to pass those tests and what if he failed in those tests or didn' t get any offer. Rather, we learn from doing, it' s better to take action immediately rather than considering the possible consequence. Double consideration usually leads to miss the idea. In short, if we treat the inspiring thought with the patience and second confirmation, we would take the risk of loosing the passion and retreat for fearing of possible consequence. It' s wise to take action from now on, I bet we would learn tremendous knowledge from practicing. Keep in mind, Just do it!