The most important way to improve people’s health is to clean the environment.

Throughout history, health has played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is a paramount importance, scientists have always searched ways for enhancing the health of humans. A controversial question which is often raised this idea is whether the best ways to provoke human' s health is having a clean environment or not. I personally contend that having the clean environment is not adequate ways for enhancing the people health; therefore, I disagree with this proposal. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons. The first paramount factor to be mentioned is that doing regular sports have more influence on people' s health rather than having a clean environment. To elaborate on my point, researchers believe that sport has a strong influence on the human' s body. When people do exercise every day, they can reduce their stress. Because their body releases morphine during exercise. Therefore, humans would reduce their stress; hence, they may prevent become a depression person. In addition, individuals can prevent some arduous diseases such as heart attack, cancer, blood pressure, and many other similar diseases. On the other hand, the cleaning environment only prevents a few diseases such as respiratory disease. Hence, doing regular sports can better improve human' s health rather than clean environments. Another reason which deserves some worlds here is that eating organic and fresh food is more effective ways than the clean environment. To shed more light on this matter, the most chronic diseases such as concert stem from junk and unhealthy food. The most grains and vegetables are cultivated by toxic materials and dirty water; therefore, they can cause some diseases in the human' s body. Also, if individuals eat organic materials like fresh vegetables and fruits, they may prevent some harsh diseases. Considering the previous generation for instance. In the past, people cultivated all essential materials like vegetables, fruit, rice, potatoes, and many other similar items by themselves; hence, they ate healthy foods. Furthermore, they brought up their own sheep and cows, and they consumed fresh and healthy meats and milk. In other words, we hardly see some people who lived in the previous generation had a chronic disease. To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that only have a clean environment is not an adequate way for improving human' s health. I believe that both doing regular exercise and eating healthy food is more effective ways than cleaning the environment for provoking one' s healthy.