The most important thing that governments should do to improve heath care is to clean the environment.

Nowadays, people are concerned about their health, and it stands to reason that health can be considered open sesame to happiness. In effort to enhance people’s health, policy makers and governments have implemented several procedures. One of the determining factors in health is finding a decent way to increase the level of health. In this regard, choosing the best strategy to follow has caused a heated debate. Some people claim that cleaning the environment is the most useful option. While others believe otherwise. The idea to which I subscribe is that there are many areas other than environment that can have positive consequences for improving health. My viewpoint is based on quite a few reasons, three conspicuous ones of which have been elaborated upon hereunder. To begin with, it is crystal clear that upgrading health facilities is of great importance, and millions of dollars spent annually to buy and equip hospitals, laboratories, and equipment, to name but a few. In fact, time is marching relentlessly, and technology is advancing in galloping rate, and every day many novel medical tools arise. In order to keep up with the changing, governments should make huge investments. Although cleaning environment is a positive step to enhance heath, it cannot solely cure diseases. Scientific evidence has shown that in well-equipped hospitals the rate of death is less than other ones. It is noteworthy that not only does investment in medical facilities bring about heath for society, but it saves money in long run as well since due to the-state-of-the-art tools, less retreatment will be required. Additionally, government should regulate industries which exert an important influence on people’s health. Governments should establish regulations for industries to decrease their pollutants. Food industries also should be regulated carefully since many dangerous diseases originate from diets. There are many published books and articles which emphasize on importance of diet on individuals’ health. By setting protective regulations, the environment will be less polluted automatically. Accordingly, far-sighted heath managers tend to do not take putting new regulations for controlling industries for granted which has a far-reaching effect on public health. Another area which deserves attention is education. As far as education is concerned, governments should instruct well-practiced doctors and nurses who are the foundation of medical programs. Medical research conducted in universities should be financially support because they can invent many solutions to cure fatal disease. To sum up, I have a penchant for the idea that improvements in other ideas than environment can be more beneficial because of aforementioned reasons. Therefore, It is highly recommended that governments and other authorities grant their unqualified support in mentioned areas, which can pave the way to healthier society.