'It is impossible to be completely honest with friends.

The question is whether It is impossible to be completely honest with friends or not. This question requires a deep understand from relationship what we seek and want in an association, so with this in mind everyone can maintain a specific direction toward this statement; however I am inclined to express that there is not any impossible thing in the world and in my view, one of the most noticeable factor in each tie is honesty. I feel this way for some reasons, which I will explore them in following essay for empowering my argument: To begin with, it goes without saying that nowadays people live in the world that the trust has been lost its state; therefore people have become skeptical in compared with the past. Being introvert has caused human begins to relay on each other barely, even more this circumstance has affected on their communications. It is often said by psychologists that todays' strict rules play a crucial role in choosing friends; hence, a small lie in a relationship which has been built based on moral values can create destructive consequence. To elucidate, take my own experience. After experiencing some failed friendships, finally I could make an appropriate friend for myself. All things were awesome until my ex-boyfriend called me and asked me to visit him for receiving my old stuffs. I thought that it was not necessary to notice to my new friend and then I went to that appointment. Coincidentally my new- friend came to drink a coffee with his boss. Needless to say the rest of story but in short my new friendship ruined and that former trust never returned while I felt it could be a mundane issue lack of worth for saying. The second reason for my vantage point lies the fact that if someone lies for one time, he will be used to doing this. There is a proverb in my culture that if a person steals an egg in childhood, he will rob the ostrich in the future because soul of humanistic requires it. Lie can influence on creating other negative features. If a man cannot say the reality simply, he will foster disloyalty, betrayal and so on in himself. In addition, some people believe that there is a type of lie which is called white lie. This type of lie is not capable to harm on others; however, one should not forget that the white lie term has been created by people who want to justify their wrong behavior. No matter how safe it is, it is able to sear reliance roots. As I have illustrated, I strongly disagree with lack of honest in any relationship. If we accept to commence a friendship, so we have to be engaged to its rules otherwise about horrible consequence, we will be responsible.