Most experiences in our lives that seem difficult at the time become valuable lessons for the future.

“Life is a hard teacher” because it gives you a task first and teaches you later is the famous idiomatic phrases used by Robert Greene. Like this, words, the tasks or experiences that are facing at present can be difficult due to insufficient acknowledgement and unrecognized of relevant skill sets to achieve the tasks. However, as the time passes by, those challenged tasks and difficult experiences are becoming repetitive and relaxed with work, the theoretical part becomes recognized and which are worth memorize for the future. People always face the difficulties in life. They feel in this way because they are not used to master relevant skill sets. For example, when students start to work at a restaurant, it can be difficult for them, because they have not done or worked at a restaurant previously. However, students will eventually learn various skill sets such as communication, socialization, customer dealing skills as well as physical skills (serving dishes, counting the money and clean up the restaurants). From this example, we can conclude that, all people face the difficulties in life and that is hard to overcome because they have to master whole skill sets at once. In addition to this, all those tasks are becoming repetitive and people are becoming familiar with handling the tasks. That is when they realize the real value of the tasks. For instance, when students work at a company, the lessons they have learnt at a restaurant can be used and these are continuously useful for the future situations, because some of those skill sets learnt from restaurants are frequently used to complete the tasks at a company. Socialization, communication, customer skills are the specific skill sets that can be repetitive between two work places (restaurant and a company). As a result, as the challenged tasks are becoming familiar, the theoretical lessons behind the tasks are realized. In conclusion, the procedure to master of unknown tasks or experiences is challenging. But once the realization takes a place, the lessons and theoretical information are precious because it can be used for the future consequences.