Unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example, working for a charity, improving the neighborhood, or teaching sports to younger children).

Compulsory programs is undoubtedly the most important part for students in terms of the academic fields. It usually encompasses the professional subjects and internship or practice for students who engage in health professionals. However, it is often argued that the unpaid community service should be obligatory course for high school students. In my view, I completely agree with that. It is fundamental for the students to participate in charitary service in the community owing to the fact that every individual should contribute to the society in order to feedback the community. If students involve in philanthropic service, they could fulfill the social responsibilities. To demonstrate, people who live an affluent life or earn satisfactory salary treatment often commit themselves to charitary service in order to repay and feedback to the community. This would not only contribute to the entire society, but also achieve their social responsibilities. Hence, engaging in benovelent service is necessary. Apart from the reason as mentioned above, it is vitally important for the students to acquire how to give support or provide aid to people in need. This could not only reflect their value of helping underprivileged people, but also accumulate the treasured experience. A case in point is that certain students participate in special institution where accomodates people with disabilities after school or during the summer and winter vacation. The students give assistance to people who suffered from visual and auditory impairment by supporting their daily activities and instructing them simple skills for living. By way of conclusion, I reiterate my opinion that it is of paramount importance that the charitary service should be compulsory for high school students as it is conducive to both society and students.