To remain happy and optimistic when you fail is more important than achieving success

There is no doubt that trying to reach the goals plays the predominant role in every one' s life. People may show the variaty of the emotions and feeling when they reach their target or not. A debating question is raised related to the issue is that how much important is being happy in these situations? Some people may hold the viewpoint that being happy is very important when one person fall on the ground. However, others watch this issue from the opposite lens and believe that being happy belongs the achieving goals. In my perspective, the first belief is true. I what follows, I will pinpoint some of outstanding reasons. One of the most important reason coming mind related to the statement is that it can boost selfconfidence. When one perons make the mistake or has some flows in his way and consequently, he is not able to give his target in his hands, he will be disappointed. Being happy in this adverse condistion helps him to sit up again with more energy and more enthusiasm to reach the goals. For example, one of my friends, he always have a smile on his libs in every time, even in drastic situation. Two years ago, both of us want to be accepted in one of the most prestigous university, but he could not. Although it was a big defeat for him, he was able to compensate this fault in the next year. He said to me, without having good sense about future and being happy, nothing can be achievable. Furthermore, the equally important reason supported my idea is from the psychological stand point. The group of the people who are more happy than others, specially in bad situations, they can demonstrate more eager to counterbalance the situation and be success. This means that when one person fails in his way to achieving his targets, if he has a genuine interest in being success and making up his failure, he should show it to himself and pretend himself he can. Take Isac Edison, as an example. He was one the most withstanding person in the world history. He succeeded to bring the light into his home after more than thousant failures. He has a smile on his face and said, always after when he failed, " this failure can be the start for all person, personally for me" . So, being happy and pessimestic is more important when one fails. The last but not the least reason is that if one person is happy after his failures, this means that he has a very vigrous personality. Therefore, he can frighten his competitors by this feature. An empirical test, conducted in west Asia, obviously depicts this fact that more than 80 pecents of people who suceed after failures are more optimistic person than others. This clarify the fact that, if one laghs after failure and thinks how he can compensate this faults, this can give him the more enrgy. In addition to this his competitors may show his action and find his strong personality. So, he can be more success. From what has been mentioned above, we can safely reach the conclusion that being happy and optimestic is one of the most important things after one' s failure. It is hard to disquise the fact that more people believe that just the winner has the being happy right. Despite of this fact, having smile on lips and being happy have profound influence on being success after failure. All in all. it is anticipated that people will consider to the above statement more and more if they want to achieve their goals after they fail.