It is more beneficial to travel in your own country rather than traveling to foreign countries.

The world is changing at a rapid pace, so we have to change ourselves. To fulfill our personal and professional goal and to keep pace with the changing world we have to travel a lot. Some people travel within their own country and some people travel to foreign countries. A lot of people believe that they benefit more when they travel within their own country. Others disagree. In my view, people get more advantage when they visit foreign countries because of two reasons. First, When people visit to any foreign country, they can learn new things and new culture, as a result their knowledge is increased. Every country is different from others. They have different culture and custom. When someone travels outside from his native country he can explore these facts. This exploration in turns enhances his knowledge and enriches his mentality. For example, I was a very introvert boy from my childhood. I did not enjoy talking with new people and making new friends. I did not like travelling. When I finished my high school study, I made a plan to travel across my home country. I with my friends travelled a lot across our country. We went to many historical places and explored new foods. But when I returned from the trip I realized that I had not learned any new thing. So After my graduation I planned to visit Europe. I managed a travel group and joined with them. We travelled across Europe and discovered different customs and culture. I was very happy and excited. After completing my trip I realized my knowledge about world diversity and culture had greatly increased. So this example clearly illustrates that travelling abroad can greatly increase our depth of knowledge. The second reason why I advocate this point of view lies in the fact that people can improve their financial condition travelling to foreign countries. We know that there are under-developed countries, Developing countries and developed countries. There is not enough job in developing and developed countries. People from these countries move to developed countries. If they can manage a job in foreign countries then their living condition improves and they become financially independent. For instance, I had a cousin who lived in a developing country. He graduated from a engineering university but did not able to manage a good job. After a few years he travelled to Europe and Managed a job there. Then his living condition was improved and he became financially solvent. So this experience clearly illustrates that travelling a foreign country can improve our financial condition. In Sum, I strongly believes that people get more benefit when they travel foreign countries. Travelling foreign countries not only increases our knowledge but also financially helps us. So, everyone should be aware of this fact and try to travel as many foreign countries as possible.