It is more interesting to read a good book or see a good movie the second time than the first. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Movies and books influence people in many ways. One can be inspired or depressed by a book or movie. Some people show more interest to read a good book or see a good movie the second time than the first time, others disagree. In my view, reading a book or watching a movie is not quite interesting though it is good because I knew the story, plot and there will be no chance to assume or guess what' s going to happen next. I do not feel more interest in watching a good movie or reading a good book for the second time because I don' t feel enthusiastic and energetic. I show interest in any movie or book only if I don' t know the story and plot. For instance, I read the book ' The Fault In Our Stars' by John Green. This is one of my favorite novels. It is about the story of a young girl who has a rare disease and how she falls in love with a guy whose leg is amputated. When I read the book for the very first time I was interested in how the girl' s life transitioned from being gloomy to being happy, how her parents tried to understand her mental condition and vice versa. In addition, I did not know that there was a hero in her story too. What was going to happen in her story whether she was going to die with the disease or not, how her love life would be and other details kept my interest in the place. As you see, the uncovered secrets and suspense of the story gripped my interest in that book. On the other hand, If I read the book for second time, I am going to feel bored because I knew what is going to happen next and how the story would end up. Next, there is no chance of making a guess and assumptions when I watch a movie or read a book for the second time. Whenever I watch a movie I have a habit of assuming what is going to happen next and how the director might reveal the story and turning points in the story. For instance, when I watched a suspense thriller movie ' Raazi' , a story about a young girl who saved her country from a war by facing dangerous situations, for the second time, there was no place to guess because I knew what the female lead did in order to save her country, how the enemies found her, how she was saved and who had to die in the story. As a result, I had to see the movie without assuming or guessing the next scene. Thus, it lowered my enthusiasm and interest in watching the film. In conclusion, watching a movie or reading a book for the second time is pretty boring to me as I can enjoy only if I don' t know the plot, have some place to make a guesswork.