Students benefit more from classes with a larger number of students than they do from smaller classes. Use specific examples and details to support your opinion

It is true that there is a high rate of recidivism when the sinners are emancipated from prison. Although there will undoubtedly be causes for this trend, societies can take steps to mitigate these potential problems. There are some reasons why criminals break the law when set free. The bottom line is the society’s segregation towards ex-prisoners. The public is often afraid that offenders can pose a threat to them and their beloved. For example, my neighbour, who had a dysfunctional childhood, was convicted of drug trafficking. After being discharged, he was shunned by those around him. As a result, he put up with a sense of alienation, which gave rise to his offending and a life sentence. In addition, ex-prisoners have a tendency to be unemployed when they are back to the community. In many cases, employers decline their CV by virtue of their bad track record. Therefore, while living below the poverty line, they have to resort to drug trafficking to at least live on a subsistence level. There are several actions that the government could take to solve the problems described above. Firstly, the government can launch philanthropic campaigns to raise public perception of ex-that, the public can have empathy for sinners and help them assimilate into society again to be intent on turning their lives around. Moreover, public and private sectors should be less stringent and give a chance to find an employment. Finally, offenders should be given more vocational education, including manual work or technical work so that they can make a living and deter themselves from being a recidivist. In conclusion, various measures can be taken to tackle the problems that criminals have a tendency to re-offend after being set free.