You can learn a lot about people by the clothes they wear. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is a fact that the majority of people die due to traffic accidents. This is because they don’t obey the highway rules and governments should change the penalty regulations. Discussing the reasons, the most common one is that drivers often do not observe the traffic rules which is determined by the responsible institutions. This is because they believe that they are in a hurry and although the speed limit is written on the signpost they exceed that, which results in painful deaths by crashing another motor or person because they can not control the vehicle correctly. Moreover, they do not stop on the red light, which means they have to wait until the green. As an evidence, a report has been published by a group of PhD students at the University of Essex regarding this issue indicating that people who break the traffic rules are more likely to die in a road accident than observers. A solution to this worrying problem is that the law related to this issue should be updated. More specifically, most of the drivers who violate the rules tend to commit the same crime again since rules are lax and they can afford the fine. Therefore, governments should modify the punishment system by increasing the fine to encourage drivers driving more carefully. For instance, the UK has a strict traffic policy which contributes a great deal number of people to observe that. In contrast, drivers in India do not follow the authorities’ decisions as penalties are not a disincentive. In conclusion, traffic accidents are leading to an increasing number of dead people because of breaking the rules. To solve this problem, administrators of the countries should modify the law firmly.