Talk about a time when you had to make a difficult decision. You should say: -what you had to do-why you consider it as difficult, and what the outcome was-if it changed your life-and explain how you felt about it.

In today's world, everything is dependent on technology, through technology, we are able to develop are a lifestyle. One of the development is social media, now days social media is a key to access easily everything. There are various benefits of using social media, but at the same time there are a number of disadvantages. I will discuss both in below paragraphs. Nowadays social media is a platform to connect different people of the world together. The most important advantage of social media is people are connected anywhere in the world anytime, through messages and video calls. In earlier days this was a big problem for people to get connected with their families. But now people are not only in touch with their family members even they are making new friends. Our parents can be easily in contact with their old friends through social portals. Social media is also a good source of general knowledge and current affairs, anyone from anywhere can know about any information or news. This helps to be updated with the latest news and people learn about multiple things. Every good thing has both perspectives, with advantages social media has some disadvantages as well. Sometime social media are like an addicted person getting easily addicted to it because it has a number of stuffs which attract people easily therefore people become addicted to it. Due to a social media gap in relationships are increasing as in this busy life people contact with their relatives on social media like video calling, messages they don't prefer to meet anyone personally. It is also not good for health also as people continue surfing social media, its not good for eyes, brain, ears as it affects the visual power of eyes and it also effects on the thinking power of the brain. Social media is a technology for our advance lifestyle, it makes our life interesting and provide us knowledge. We cannot deny its qualities through which we get various happiness. But at the same time it has some disadvantages which can only be reduced by the people themselves.