Young people shouldchoose a job that is similar to what their parents did

The most essential part of the point of development of any child is education, and to get the quality education, it is necessary, what content a child is reading and learning from books or magazine, so I will convince with the fact that reading comics only rot the child's mind and does not help in providing better education. Child phase is always considered an initial phase of life. At that point our mind is so malleable in an action that it can be influenced by anything. We have seen many examples of someone who gets engaged or begins to love something at an early stage, develops his skills in the related profession, For Example Arya Bhatt, who has given complex math problem to solve during the early stage, got developed his maths skills in such a way that he became a great mathematician in the world. Comic books are written in such a way that most of the time it uses inappropriate phrases. It shows the psychology of despicable, who commit crimes because comic books is all about entertainment this term can be easily understood by only adult one. Although a comic book is not meant to manipulate someone and it can be taken as a form of jovial, yet it always influences someone who is at his early stage of learning. According to the report generated by an organisation in Delhi after a survey being done by them, most of the people who accepted their profession as a thief and burglars had a very keen interest in watching crime oriented movies. In conclusion, Although comic books contain both good and evil part in terms of Heroes and Villains, but at the time when we are children our mind is so fragile that it can go in either way, so it is better to avoid reading comics while we are children.